Debs Season

Hey guys. I haven’t blogged much this summer because I’ve been so busy with all the debs girls! But I thought I would write a post about my favourite debs looks I did and tell you what products I used.

Image

These are the products I used for my client’s natural look.

Eyes: Orb on lid, and Handwritten and Carbon blended in to the crease, all MAC.
La Creative black gel liner, and Dior mascara. (Eyelashes were my client’s own, so I’m not sure what make it was!)

Eyebrows: Chocolate brown and black eyeshadows from the LA Creative palette.

Face: MAC NC25 studio fix foundation, La Creative bronzer and coral blusher and MAC soft and gentle to highlight above the cheeks and down the arch of the nose and La Creative translucent powder.

Lips: PeachBlossom lipstick from MAC.

Image

Another client’s makeup, she wanted a soft brown and gold eye with red lips.

Eyes: ‘All that glitter’ on lid and highlighting the inner eye, Handwritten in the crease all MAC with La Creative mascara and black gel liner.
Eyelashes are the Girls Aloud brand, by Kimberly.

Eyebrows: Chocolate brown and black colours from the La Creative eyeshadow palette.

Face: MAC NC20 studio fix foundation, La Creative bronzer, coral blusher and translucent powder.

Lips: Russian Red, MAC limited edition lipstick.

Image

Brown smokey eye on a client. (This is actually an 18th I did but I thought she looked stunning so I’ll put this in here 🙂 )

Eyes: Cork on lid, Handwritten and Carbon blended in to the crease all MAC, Inglot highlighting eyeshadow in the inner eye and La Creative mascara and black gel liner.
Eyelashes are Girls Aloud brand by Kimberly.

Eyebrows: Chocolate brown and black colours from La Creative eyeshadow palette.

Face: Make Up Forever HD foundation, La Creative bronzer, coral blusher and translucent powder.

Lips: Staunchy Stylish lip liner and Shy Girl lipstick all MAC.

Image

Soft gold and brown eyes with a red lip on another client.

Eyes: ‘All that glitters’ on the lid and in the inner eye and Handwritten in the crease all MAC, La Creative mascara and black gel liner.
Eyelashes are from Salon Services.

Eyebrows: Light brown and chocolate brown colours from the La Creative eyeshadow palette.

Face: La Creative linen and almond foundation and La Creative bronzer, coral blusher and translucent powder.

Lips: Kiss me quick lip liner and Ruby Woo lipstick all MAC.

Image

A vintage look on my client for the debs.

Eyes: Orb on the lid with Handwritten blended in to the crease, La Creative mascara and black gel liner.

Eyebrow: Light brown and chocolate brown colours from the La creative eyeshadow palette.

Face: MAC NC25 studio fix foundation, Bobbi Brown bronzer in shade Medium, La Creative coral blusher and translucent powder.

Lips: Kiss me quick lip liner and Ruby Woo lipstick.

I hope that helped guys and I hope you liked some of the looks!
Don’t forget to like my instagram and facebook page over there —–>
for more makeup looks that I haven’t posted in here!

Thanks guys 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

